Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1

Suomenkielinen nettiradio ohjelma
SUOMEKSI


Live Finnish netradio program
From University of Victoria BC!


       >>>>>>> Listen - Kuuntele <<<<<<<


Hosted by Pirkko Kiansten
 
Maamme, Finland's National Anthem

Now you can listen to Archives!
  • Archive 1 Listen  
  • Archive 2 Listen
  • More Archives Go there  



  • You are invited to drop by SATURDAY 0930 PACIFIC TIME and listen to 1.5 hours of Finnish music and other interesting programming at the times listed below. You should bookmark this page and listen in next Saturday or listen right now to our selected archive programs. We know you will love it.

     Download Winamp to listen to Pirkko's Show

     National Anthem by Polyteknikkojen Kuoro. The Audio file is from Virtual Finland 

    Download Real Audio: YLE and Polyteknikkojen kuoro. *Yle Radio Finland * Satellite Audio Live * Radiouutiset



    Programming Schedule:

    West Coast North America - Check Time
    West Coast: 9:30 Saturday morning - Victoria B.C. - Canada



    Pacific Time


    East Coast: 12:30 Saturday afternoon


    Europe
    Finland:19:30 Saturday evening
    England: 18:30 Saturday evening
    Russia: 9:30/20:30 Saturday evening




    Email Pirkko

    Your feedback is appreciated

    .